Testimonials

Zain Syed

Zain Syed

Network Analyst

stars

I worked with Tekno on a Network Project at FVTEX. Tekno is highly skilled and knowledgeable professional with excellent troubleshooting skills.He was always patient and worked tirelessly on the project .He was always willing to offer his expertise and insights to make strong contribution in the project.I will highly recommend Tekno on any network related position.

April 10, 2016, Zain worked directly with Tekno at FVTEX Network Solutions Inc.

Shanthi Narendiran

Shanthi Narendiran

Cisco Network Engineer/Specialist, CCNA, CCNP.

Tekno was one my greatest mentors. I had a great pleasure working with him. He was very knowledgeable and easier to approach for any technical difficulties with no hesitation due to his listening skills, calmness in face paces environment and patience in guiding with proper manner for a best solution. Not only he provided one solution to a problem but many other just for my extra knowledge. He was an excellent team player and easier to work with at any levels of troubleshooting. If I have a chance to work with him again, I will with no doubts. Therefore, I would recommend Tekno for Senior Network Engineer.

March 28, 2016, Shanthi worked directly with Tekno at FVTEX Network Solutions Inc.

Jaideep Singh

Network Analyst.

stars

I worked on a project with FVTEX. It was a great experience working with this company. Great Professionalism and full dedication towards the work. Looking forward to work with FVTEX again.

March 22, 2016, Jaideep worked directly with Tekno at FVTEX Network Solutions Inc.

Marc-Andre Heroux

Marc-Andre Heroux

Information Security Advisor

I got the opportunity to work with Tekno and I found him very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

He has a positive attitude and I saw him delivering network solutions while under pressure and he remained calm and dedicated. I strongly recommend Tekno for any serious organization seeking for a true professional.

April 4, 2016, Marc-Andre worked directly with Tekno at Bell Canada

Samson Okulaja, MBA, BTech,

Samson Okulaja, MBA, BTech

Wireless Consultant

A few words to describe tekno. Talented, genuine and professional.
Without a doubt Tekno is one of the most talented Network Engineers I have ever worked with.
He is a true professional dedicated to getting the task at hand completed.
His genuine demeanor and friendly disposition make everyone’s job easier
Great results. Expert in his field. Understands the big picture.
I would highly recommend Tekno!

October 27, 2015, Samson worked directly with Tekno at Bell Canada

Jose Perera

Senior Wireless Specialist

I worked with Tekno in the network reconfiguration project for one of our clients. He was responsible for planning the change. In addition, he sought out the right expertise from our team, and as a result, he completed the project successfully. He is a people person and is skillful in communicating to people at all levels. I would not hesitate to work with Tekno again and believe that he would be a great asset to any organization.

November 13, 2015, Jose worked directly with Tekno at Bell Canada

Saad Abbasi, P.Eng.PMP

Telecom Professional

I had the privilege of working with Tekno while we were working with Northwestel. He has a very in-depth knowledge on Cisco platform. I worked with him on IP-PBX project. He is a very hard-working, responsible and result-oriented person. He is very humble and offers his expertise to you. When needed, he never hesitates to jump in and provide assistance. I would highly recommend Tekno to anyone.

February 26, 2016, Saad worked directly with Tekno at Northwestel

Edgardo Cagara

Edgardo Cagara

Chief Technology Officer (CTO) at CityWest

Tekno is a highly skilled and reliable configuration manager. He has proven himself to accomplished task or projects on time and under budget. Analytical and could work on a fast pace environment with no complaint,using all the resources available for him.

Given the opportunity, I will definitely have no hesitation of working or hiring Tekno as a member of my team.

August 18, 2014, Edgardo managed Tekno indirectly at Northwestel

Mike Geisler
Instructor, Senior Network Architect for FrozenBits

I had the great pleasure working with Tekno for three years on several projects in the challenging Canadian North . He is a great team player with a very sound knowledge not only of CMTS, but Cisco routers and switches. In our projects he contributed a great deal to overcome the challenges in new implementations!
I can recommend him for any network related position. He is detail oriented, completed all projects in or before deadline and is willing to extend his knowledge.

July 31, 2014, Mike worked with Tekno at Northwestel

Julian Corduneanu

Julian Corduneanu

IT Security Architect

I worked with Tekno for 3 years on Network Projects for 60+ sites all across Canada Northern Territories. Tekno was one of our best Network Architects equally involved in new solutions Design and Implementation. Always keen to details he tested many of the new CISCO CMTS configurations on his Lab and planned for production network changes deployment as well.
Tekno works great as independent engineer leading the technicians in the field and in ITM groups where he makes his contribution clear in a very professional way.
I would definitely recommend Tekno as a valuable technical resource and a key team player for any organization dedicated on network services.

July 29, 2014, Julian worked with Tekno at Northwestel

Call us today at 1-587-830-2140 to book appointment for your FREE Network Assessment!
For general inquiry, email us at info@fvtex.ca